## **QUADRENNIAL ELECTIONS 2011-2015 – NOMINATIONS**

Consistent with the application of the Rules, the following nominations have been received at the close of business 5pm on 6 April 2011. These were subject to final confirmation regarding for Rule 45(e).

Area	Position	Nominee	
National Office	National Secretary	Crumlin, Padraig	Unopposed
	Deputy National	Doleman, Michael Thomas	
	Secretary	Russell, Keith Robert (Buster)	
	Assistant National	Bray, lan	Unopposed
	Secretary (2)	Smith, Warren	
Queensland Branch	Branch Secretary	Carnegie, Robert Michael	
		Carr, Michael John	
		Membrey, Brett Anthony	
	Deputy Branch	Munday, Trevor John	
	Secretary	Rayward, Leslie Norman (Pig Dog)	
	Assistant branch	Austin, Anthony Stuart	
	Secretary	Bruekers, Peter Mathew	
		Doleman, Bruce Stewart	
		Sheehan, Paul	
Nth NSW Branch	Branch Secretary	Williams, Glen	Unopposed
	Deputy Branch	Outram, Dennis	Unopposed
	Secretary (Honorary)		
Sydney Branch	Branch Secretary	McAleer, Paul	Unopposed
	Deputy Branch	Keating, Paul	Unopposed
	Secretary		
	Assistant Branch	Ambrose, Sean Michael	
	Secretary (2)	Deakin, Lionel Joseph (Joe)	
		Francis, Vincent (Vin)	
		Garrett, Paul	
Sth NSW Branch	Branch Secretary	Keane, Garry	Unopposed
	Deputy Branch	Carter, Scott	Unopposed
	Secretary (Honorary)		
Victorian Branch	Branch Secretary	Bracken, Kevin Joseph	
		Taulla, Hakan	
	Deputy Branch	Schleibs, David Richard	
	Secretary	Walsh, James Patrick (Jim)	
	Assistant Branch	Cushion, David	
	Secretary (2)	Harkin, Paul Raymond	
		Hoy, Jeffrey Andrew	
		Patchett, Robert Michael (Bob)	
		Wilcocks, Paul David	
Tasmanian Branch	Branch Secretary	Campbell, Jason John	
		Lawrence, Sean Scott	
	Deputy Branch	Hill, lan	Unopposed
	Secretary (Honorary)		
Sth Australian Branch	Branch Secretary	Linhart, Stephen John	
		Newlyn, Jamie	
	Deputy Branch	Clothier, Clem	
	Secretary (Honorary)	Cohrs, Werner Heinrich	
West Australian Branch	Branch Secretary	Cain, Chris	Unopposed
	Deputy Branch	Evans, Adrian	Unopposed
	Secretary		
	Assistant Branch	Tracey, Will	Unopposed

	Secretary		
Nth Territory	Branch Secretary	Burford, Andrew	Unopposed
	(Honorary)		

- 27 positions
  - o 4 National
  - o 23 Branch
- 44 nominations accepted
- 14 Elected unopposed
- Therefore 11 positions to be contested by 30 candidates